CONTACT US

CORPORATE OFFICE

PUNE
RAILROAD LOGISTICS (INDIA) PVT. LTD,
Flat No. 2, 2nd Floor, Vishwanjali, Sagar Co-Operative Society, Behind Vodafone Store,
Mumbai-Pune Road, Wakadewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune-411003.

T: 020 - 41312668
M: 7709006476
E: punecorp@railroadlogistics.net


REGISTERED OFFICE

MUMBAI
Railroad Logistics (India) Pvt. Ltd.
C/O. Metal Trim, Gala No.1, Tankiwala Indl. Estate, Steel Made Compound, Marol - Maroshi Rd, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai-59.

T: 022 - 29203094, M: 9987562090
E: mumbai@railroadlogistics.net


BRANCH OFFICES

AHMEDABAD
No.F - 9, Silver Point, Near SBI Bank, Narol Circle, Narol, Ahmedabad 382405 (Gujarat)

M: 9725503849
E: ahmedabad@railroadlogistics.net


ALWAR
Alwar Delhi Highway, Near Lohiya ka Tibara, Behind Sher-e-Punjab Hotel
M.I.A Alwar -301004

M: 9929090823
E: alwar@railroadlogistics.net


BHUBANESHWAR
C/o Ranjeeta Wood Works.
Plot No-40/H,Sector-A,Zone D
Mancheswar Industrial Estate
Bhubaneswar-751010 (Orissa)

T: 0674 - 2580011
M: 9937182777
E: bhubaneshwar@railroadlogistics.net


BHUJ
Ramaa Karishana Colony, Room 26,
Near Jain Medical, Behind G K General Hospital, Hospital Road,
Bhuj - Kutch -370001. Gujarat.


BELGAUM
C/o. Sri Babu Apune Rahut
H.No.386, Khanapur Road,
Peeranwadi, Belgaum

T: 0831-2411306
M: 9663021836
E: belgaum@railroadlogistics.net


CHENNAI
1, 25th Street, LGGS Colony,
7th Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai-400 083. Tamil Nadu

M: 9003047810
E: chennai@railroadlogistics.net



DELHI & FARIDABAD
B-456-457, 2nd Floor,
Nehru Ground, NIT,
Faridabad - Haryana - 121001


T: 0129-4311047
M: 9717891284E: faridabad@railroadlogistics.net


HOSUR
No.104, Vijaya Complex, II floor,
Bangalore Main Road,
Mookandapalli, Hosur - 635126

T: 04344 - 274949
E: hosur@railroadlogistics.net


HUBLI
# 8C/2/G2, Aradhana Apartment, Jayanagar, Vidyanagar, Hubli-580 025.

T: 0836 - 6451054
M: 9731309941
E: hubli@railroadlogistics.net


HYDERABAD
H No.7-128, Railway Station Road,
Ranga Reddy District, Ghatkesar-501301,

T: 08685-223134
M: 9000017979
E: hyderabad@railroadlogistics.net


JABALPUR
H.No : 2056, In front of Hanuman Mandir, Near Ranjan Medical Store,
Dwarka Nagar Chungi Chowki,
Lalmitti, Jabalpur-482001

T: 0761-2621314
M: 9752593959
E: udaipur@railroadlogistics.net


JAIPUR
Unision Distrubutors, G-499, Road No-12, Opp-Suraj Dharam Kanta, VKI Area, Jaipur—302013.

M: 9794510003
E: jaipur@railroadlogistics.net


JAIPUR (M&M)
Khasra No.1282,
Village Bhankrota,
Near Mahindra & Mahindra Stock Yard, Jaipur - Ajmer Highway,
Jaipur (Rajasthan) 302 026

T: 0141-2251135
E: jaipur@railroadlogistics.net


KOLKATTA
C/O Eicher Motors Ltd Depot,
Village & P.O New Kolorah, Phari, NH 6, Dist Howrah - 711 302 (W.B.)

M: Sujay Das - 9748743308
E: kolkatta@railroadlogistics.net


LUCKNOW
Shankar Aptran Chauraha, Near Avadh Dental College, Chinhut Industrial Area, Deva Road, Chinhut, Lucknow - 226019. U.P.

T: 0522-3233932
E: lucknow@railraodlogistics.net

NASIK
510, Kapaleshawar Row Houses, Shramik Nagar, Malli Colony, Opp. Sunanda Flour Mill, Satpur, Nasik - 422007. Maharashtra.

T: 0253 - 2280744
M: 9730088469
E: nasik@railroadlogistics.net


PANTNAGAR
1st Floor, Tower No. B-2/2 - 15,
Metropolis City, Rudrapur-263153 (Uttrakhand)

T: 05944-307172
M: 9929090823
E: pantnagar@railroadlogistics.net


PITHAMPUR
Near Memani Wires Pvt. Ltd., Mhow Neemach Road, Sector -1 Dist.Dhar, Pithampur - 454775. (M.P.)

T: 07292-253045/401340
M: 9752593950
E: pithampur@railroadlogistics.net


PUNE
B-7/2, Tilak Residency, Indrayani Nagar, Bhosari, Pune - 411026(MH)

T: 020-27111614
M: 9730088464
E: pune@railroadlogistics.net


RUDRAPUR
House No 09, Kheda Colony Kichchha Bye Pass, Rudrapur- (Udham Singh Nagar) Uttrakhand-263153

T: 05944-307172
M: 9760034966
E: rudrapur@railroadlogistics.net


SALEM
C/o VE Commercial Vehicles Ltd.
Emkeyes Vihar, Bye Pass Road, Nama Malai Adivaram, South Ammapet, Salem - 636014

M: 9715259891
E: salem@railroadlogistics.net


VIJAYAWADA
D No.5-128, 1st Floor, Ganesula
Complex, Beside Ankamma
Temple, Ramavarappadu, Vijayawada-521 108.

T: 9000017975
E: vijayawada@railroadlogistics.net


ZAHEERABAD
House No. 10 / 49,Vidyuth Colony(EB Colony) Near S.B.H. Colony, Zaheerabad - 502220.( A.P.)

T: 08451 - 282323
M: 9000017978
E: zaheerabad@railroadlogistice.net